Plans › Honda
Honda Honda Care 8yr/120k price: what buyers actually paid
10 sourced price points for the factory-backed Honda Care Honda Care plan at 8 years / 120,000 miles. Vehicles in these reports: 2019 Passport, 2024 CR-V Hybrid Touring, CR-V, Pilot.
Lowest reported online/paid$1,290Honda of Keene · ded. $100 · 2020-05-28
Highest dealer quote$2,000Selling dealer · 2020-05-28
Reported gap$710Deductibles/dates may differ; see rows.
| Term | Deductible | Price | Type | Seller | Vehicle | Reported | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8yr / 120k | $100 | $1,290 | Online seller quote | Honda of Keene | 2019 Passport | 2020-05-28 | source |
| 8yr / 120k | $100 | $1,302 | Dealer quote | Not stated | CR-V | 2024-05-28 | source |
| 8yr / 120k | $0 | $1,395 | Paid (reported) | Saccucci Honda (online) | 2019 Passport | 2019-07-16 | source |
| 8yr / 120k | $0 | $1,395 | Paid (reported) | Honda of Keene | 2019 Passport Buyer said selling dealer wanted about $2,000 | 2020-05-28 | source |
| 8yr / 120k | — | $1,405 | Paid (reported) | Hyannis Honda (online) | 2024 CR-V Hybrid Touring Bought Dec 2023; saved 'nearly $1,000' vs local dealer quote | 2024-05-28 | source |
| 8yr / 120k | $0 | $1,407 | Online seller quote | Saccucci Honda (online) | Pilot | 2023 | source |
| 8yr / 120k | $0 | $1,423 | Dealer quote | Not stated | CR-V | 2024-05-28 | source |
| 8yr / 120k | $0 | $1,485 | Online seller quote | Curry Honda (online) | 2019 Passport | 2020-05-27 | source |
| 8yr / 120k | $0 | $1,660 | Online seller quote | Saccucci Honda (online) | 2019 Passport | 2020-05-27 | source |
| 8yr / 120k | $0 | $2,000 | Dealer quote | Selling dealer | 2019 Passport 'Almost got it from the stealership for $2,000' | 2020-05-28 | source |
Your price depends on your VIN, current mileage, state and add-ons. Use these as a benchmark, get a written quote from 2-3 sellers, then ask your dealer to match. How to buy a factory plan cheaper.